THESE 16 STATES: Make A HUGE Move Against Islam – And Every State Should Also

Published on October 19, 2015

It would only be common sense for all 50 states to be doing this.

CAIR identified 16 states as having introduced legislation to ban or restrict Shariah law in 2013. The list is supposed to be meant as a condemnation of these states.

However, I know plenty of people who would use such a list as a guide for where to move.

The states are:

  • Alabama (two bills)
  • Arkansas
  • Florida (two bills)
  • Indiana (two bills)
  • Iowa
  • Kentucky
  • Mississippi (four bills)
  • Missouri (two bills)
  • North Carolina
  • Oklahoma (seven bills)
  • South Carolina (two bills)
  • Texas (six bills)
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • West Virginia
  • Wyoming (two bills)

Trending: Sheriff DEFENDS Release Of Honduran National Accused Of Rape And Child Molestation — ICE Responds

And hopefully in 2015, the list will get longer.

Maybe someday we can even list all 50 states. (Conservative Tribune)

Share if you think this needs to be done in every state


Join the conversation!

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, profanity, vulgarity, doxing, or discourteous behavior. If a comment is spam, instead of replying to it please hover over that comment, click the ∨ icon, and mark it as spam. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain fruitful conversation.